Delaware State Treasury | View Map

State Treasurer Chip Flowers

820 Silver Lake Boulevard, Suite 100, Dover, DE 19904

Main Phone: 302-672-6700 | Fax: 302-739-5635 |
Click a name to send email


Executive Office of the Delaware State Treasury
The Honorable Chipman “Chip” Flowers, Jr., Esq. Delaware State Treasurer 302-672-6700
Kelly Callahan Special Assistant to the State Treasurer 302-672-6702
Omar Masood Advisor 302-672-6723
Rebecca Zink Sr. Fiscal Administrative Officer 302-672-6709
Erin Guerke Fiscal Administrative Officer 302-672-6705
Adam Richardson Information Technology 302-672-6707
India Street Receptionist – Front Desk 302-672-6700
Office of Economic Policy
Omar Masood Advisor 302-672-6723
Office of Finance and Treasury Services
Treasury Services
Stephen McVay Director of Finance & Treasury Services 302-672-6711
Jeffrey Hoover Investment Manager 302-672-6708
James DiDonato Banking Services Manager 302-672-6710
Karen Morton Debt Manager 302-672-6713
Defined Contribution Plans
Michael G. Green Financial Investment Program Manager 302-672-6704
Daniel Kimmel Financial Investment Program Specialist 302-672-6733
Colleen Denham Administrative Specialist II 302-672-6706
Office of Disbursements and Reconciliations
Receipts and Disbursements Services
Lisa Embert Controller II 302-672-6714
Paula Brown Accounting Supervisor 302-672-6719
Paulette Hopkins Accounting Supervisor 302-672-6716
Dorothy “DJ” Kelly Accounting Specialist 302-672-6717
Lynsey Smith State Accountant 302-672-6718
Vacant State Accountant II 302-672-6715
Cheryl Sampson Accounting Specialist 302-672-6720
Check Services
Louisa Howard Supervisor 302-672-6721

Map and Directions

View Larger Map