About the Treasury

Our Mission

The mission of the Delaware State Treasury, the cornerstone of the state’s financial system, is to restore economic prosperity to the First State by providing critical financial services for the People of Delaware.

Treasury Organizational Chart

Click each Treasury Office section for more information about the Delaware State Constitution regarding the Office each of our four office divisions.
Delaware State Treasury Organizational Chart

Office of Disbursements and Reconciliations Executive Office of the State Treasurer View the Delaware Code: State Offices Created by Constitution - State Treasurer